Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance how you feel and look with treatments that are customized to surpass your needs, look no further. Our remarkably talented personnel at Boost Wellness is excited to treat individuals throughout Highland Heights, OH and Avon Lake, OH with a variety of diverse aesthetic and wellness concerns and ambitions. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from women and men just like you who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We welcome you to read through our expansive register of testimonials and realize the goals you might attain when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Boost Wellness

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I loved my Deluxe hydrofacial/LED light with Jasmine. I asked questions inwhich she answered with professionalism. I truly felt comfortable and relaxed during the process. I was amazed how my skin looked and felt after the procedure. I was glowing😁 I highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"This is a wondeful place. Sooo happy with my results! They take their time and its very specific to youre needs. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"This place is amazing. I love their service and definitely give them a 5 star. I don’t even like needles and the guy there was so gentle. They have a special for the rest of the year so I would recommend that you pay them a visit."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Extremely clean and super friendly. Prices are very reasonable."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very clean. Great staff! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Ilene is AMAZING! She’s extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. She will give her honest opinion and walk you through all questions/concerns. I completely trust her skill and judgment. You will become a loyal customer too!!😁"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Fantastic Wellness Center. The staff is great and tons of services!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Host was nice and the place was spotless! I'm definitely gonna look into more options and come back"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I loved visiting Ilene! She was very personable and professional. Every step of the way we discussed my services in detail, the science behind it, the research she does on her off time. I love how much she loves her job. If you need help deciding if something is right for you, she will give you her honest opinion and walk you through it. Can’t say enough good things about her. Will come back soon!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Apr 10 2023

"Staff is very nice. I have been here a few times since they opened. Had a hydro facial that was awesome and IV treatment 3 times. Spa is peaceful and very clean. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Excellent facial, fun atmosphere & great aesthetic! Boost will definitely be my go to wellness clinic ◡̈"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"My skin is dramatically better since coming here! I also love the IV drips! Highly recommend and the staff is super friendly!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"After just one vitamin infusion I noticed an intense feeling of euphoria and energy. I feel incredible and would highly recommend the fountain of youth IV treatment."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.